Budgets used up?
Better make sound decisions and manage consistently.

Your organisation is changing? Growth, fusion, realignment? Historic structures have led to more complex figures? The diversity of technical possibilities has led to a proliferation of data sources? Your time is limited and reliable data is decisive for company management.

Controlling has to be transparent. Simple structures should support dynamic operations. Success secured through clean-cut calculations. Value flows of the company are being targeted. Identify cost-cutting potential and opportunities to increase performance.

The success factors are obvious – create simple standards and harmonised structures. Use the generation shift to S/4HANA Finance as an opportunity to unify systems and data sources and for a single point of truth.

Check-out the possibility of integrated planning and consolidation. Allowing transparency with critical figures in the future. Rely on user-friendly reporting concepts. From top management through to clerks. Prepared in a highly professional fashion. Paving the way for data mining and big data.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand
 
2 Kletterer


Your
added value
with abide

 
  • security during the transfer of controlling in the new S/4HANA world through expertise in ECC 6.0 and S/4HANA controlling & project system
  • partner for corporate management during development of real-time, transparent and user-friendly analytics & reporting (BO/BW) with contemporary frontend solutions
  • support during development of integrated planning and consolidation with business planning & consolidation (BPC S/4HANA embedded)
  • simple structures, automated processes and flexible controlling tools via consulting for lean controlling and volatility management.

We are your partner. For controlling, analytics and IT. abide-consultant pool business know-how with up-to-date SAP® expertise. S/4HANA finance, analytics. Flanked by many years of line management experience as controllers.

Budgets verfeuern? Lieber fundiert entscheiden. Und konsequent steuern.

Ihre Organisation verändert sich? Wachstum, Fusion, Neuausrichtung? Historisch bedingte Strukturen führen zu immer komplexeren Zahlenwerken? Die Vielfalt von technischen Möglichkeiten zu einem Wildwuchs an Datenquellen? Ihre Zeit ist begrenzt – und verlässliche Daten sind für die Unternehmenssteuerung entscheidend.

Das Controlling muss zur Transparenz beitragen. Einfache Strukturen sollen ein dynamisches Agieren unterstützen. Saubere Kalkulationen die Basis für den Erfolg sicherstellen. Die Werteflüsse des Unternehmens sind im Fokus. Damit Sie Einsparpotenziale erkennen und Möglichkeiten zur Leistungssteigerung identifizieren können.

Die Erfolgsfaktoren liegen auf der Hand:

Schaffen Sie einfache Standards und harmonisierte Strukturen. Nehmen Sie den Generationswechsel zu S/4HANA Finance zum Anlass – für eine Vereinheitlichung von Systemen und Datenquellen und für einen Single Point of Truth.

Prüfen Sie die Möglichkeiten der integrierten Planung und Konsolidierung. Damit sorgen Sie für Transparenz über zukunftsentscheidende Kennzahlen. Setzen Sie auf empfängerorientierte Reportingkonzepte. Vom Top-Management bis zum Sachbearbeiter. In hochprofessioneller Aufbereitung. Machen Sie den Weg frei für Data Mining und Big Data.

 

 
2 Kletterer


Ihr
Mehrwert
durch abide

 
  • Sicherheit bei der Überführung des Controllings in die neue S/4HANA-Welt durch Expertise in ECC 6.0 und S/4HANA Controlling & Project-System
  • Partner für die Unternehmenssteuerung beim Aufbau eines echtzeitbasierten, transparenten und empfängerorientieren Analytics & Reporting (BO/BW) mit zeitgemäßen Frontendlösungen
  • Unterstützung beim Aufbau einer integrierten Planung und Konsolidierung mit Business Planning & Consolidation (BPC S/4HANA embedded)
  • Einfache Strukturen, automatisierte Prozesse und flexible Controlling-Werkzeuge durch die Beratung zu Lean Controlling und Volatility Management

Wir sind Ihr Partner. Für den Bereich Controlling, Analytics und IT. abide-Berater bündeln betriebswirtschaftliche Kompetenz mit aktuellster SAP®-Expertise. Flankiert durch mehrjährige Linienerfahrung als Controller.