We are people just like you.
Not always on the move,
but consistently at your side.

We support mid-sized and DAX companies internationally as experts for process and IT consulting. Accompanying you in transformation, organisation and processes. As a partner for specialists and managers alike.

Our focus – solutions for finance and accounting. Fitting your company strategy. Together with your staff.

Our declared objective – strengthening your company. Operational in processes, strategic in analysis and carried by your team.

Our approach – pragmatic, realistic, effective.

We consult you with entrepreneurial spirit, excellent know-how and clear SAP® expertise. Needs-based, flexible and creative. We support you with the concept and technical realisation as well as during testing and migration. Irrespective of S/4HANA Finance, SNP or ISTQB.

We question complex processes, realise user-friendly approaches and understand demanding clients. On top of that, we get the project to its goal – through professional change and project management. Matching your needs with our know-how.

abide stands for trust. For our commitment to keep promises made to clients, staff and partners. If you value a committed and fair collaboration – welcome on board!

abide:
Consultancy. Project Partner. Coach. Nationally and internationally.

sap goldpartner grad r 1000

SAP Gold Status

Already gaining SAP ® Recognized Expertise in the category SAP ® S/4HANA, SAP have now awarded the Abide’s experts “Gold” status as part of the SAP ® PartnerEdge ® programme.

“Gold” status is awarded according to very strict criteria – the areas service, quality and SAP expertise are all put under close scrutiny. Certified expert knowledge has to be demonstrated. In addition, successfully implemented SAP customer projects and qualified customer testimonials in relevant areas are taken into consideration as part of the evaluation.

Our abide team is obligated to the demands of the “gold” status and we look forward to many successful and exciting projects with our customers in the future.

 
Titelteaser

logo sap recdognizes expertise grau 2

SAP® grants abide consult AG the SAP® Recognized Expertise designation for S/4HANA in Germany. This is granted based on the abide’s proven knowledge and success in S/4HANA implementation projects with the focus area Finance.

 

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

Wir sind Menschen wie Sie.
Nicht auf dem Sprung.
Sondern verlässlich an Ihrer Seite.

Unternehmen aus DAX und Mittelstand unterstützen wir international als Experten im Bereich der Prozess- und IT-Beratung. Als Begleiter von Transformation, Organisation und Prozessen. Als Partner von Fach- und Führungskräften.

Unser Fokus: Lösungen für das Finanz- und Rechnungswesen. Passend zu Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern.

Erklärtes Ziel: die Stärkung Ihres Unternehmens. Operativ in den Prozessen, strategisch in der Analyse und getragen durch Ihr Team.

Unsere Vorgehensweise: pragmatisch, realitätsnah, effektiv.

Wir beraten mit Unternehmungslust, exzellentem Fachwissen und ausgeprägter SAP®-Expertise. Bedarfsgerecht, flexibel und kreativ. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Fachkonzeption und technischen Realisierung sowie bei Test und Migration. Egal ob S/4HANA Finance, SNP oder ISTQB.

Wir hinterfragen komplexe Prozesse, realisieren empfängerorientierte Ansätze und verstehen anspruchsvolle Auftraggeber. Und: Wir bringen das Projekt ins Ziel – durch professionelles Change- und Projektmanagement. In Ihrem Sinne und mit unserem Know-how.

abide steht für Vertrauen. Für unsere Verpflichtung, getroffene Zusagen auch tatsächlich zu halten. Gegenüber Auftraggebern, wie Mitarbeitern und Partnern. Wenn Sie ein verbindliches und faires Miteinander schätzen: Herzlich willkommen!

 

abide:
Beratungsunternehmen. Projekt-Partner. Coach. National und international.

Highlights

sap goldpartner grad r 1000

Gold Status für abide

Nach der Verleihung der SAP ® Recognized Expertise in der Kategorie SAP ® S/4HANA sind die Experten der abide consult AG nun im Rahmen des SAP ® PartnerEdge ® Programms mit dem „Gold Status“ ausgezeichnet worden.

Der „Gold“ Status wird nach strengen Kriterien verliehen: Service, Qualität und SAP-Expertise werden einer Prüfung unterzogen. Zertifiziertes Fachwissen muss nachgewiesen werden, erfolgreich umgesetzte SAP-Kundenprojekte und qualifizierte Kundenreferenzen in den relevanten Bereichen werden in die Wertung mit einbezogen.

Unser abide Team fühlt sich den Anforderungen des „Gold“ Status verpflichtet und wir freuen uns darauf, auch zukünftig viele spannende Projekte mit unseren Kunden erfolgreich umzusetzen.

 
Titelteaser

logo sap recdognizes expertise grau 2

SAP® verleiht abide consult AG die Recognized Expertise für SAP® S/4HANA in Deutschland. Diese Expertise wird aufgrund der nachgewiesenen Kompetenz der abide in S/4HANA Einführungsprojekten mit Fokus auf Finance verliehen.

 
Anwenderhandbuch

Unser Wissen für Ihre Entwicklung

Anwenderhandbuch FI-CAx
(SAP®-Debitorenbuchhaltung)
Verlag: espresso tutorials
ISBN-13: 978-396012103

 

Diese Website nutzt Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

I understand